• Wink and a Smile2:47

​CONSTITUTION and BY-LAWS
Doris Nash
1401 Amarillo St.
Wellington, Texas 79095
C: 806-205-2884
​johndoris2007@windstream.net

YOUTH EXCHANGE
Bill Snyder
1920 Cherry Street
Amarillo, Texas 79106
R: 806-352-8380
​B: 806-679-6256

​​INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS and LIONS ALERT
​PIP Jimmy Ross
P. O. 368
Quitaque, Texas 79255
R: 806-455-1271
C: 806-269-7500
F: 806-455-1032
jmross@caprock-spur.com

EYEGLASS RECYCLING
Ron Kordas
C: 806-352-0689
ronkor@suddenlink.net​

CONVENTION CHAIR

Valerie Locke
13040 FM 1258
Amarillo, Texas 79118
C: 806-335-2884
​speedbump@hughes.net



LEO CLUB

​Jill Williams

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
​Chris Benson
917 Mills
Dumas, Texas 79029
R: 806-934-4786
C: 806-930-1851
​chrisbenson1016@gmail.com

LCIF COORDINATOR
PDG Don Max Vars
51 Cottonwood
Canyon, Texas 79015
R: 806-655-3260
C: 806-676-3031
​lilavars@gmail.com

​​TEXAS LIONS CAMP

Mike Poole
1914 S. Woodland
Amarillo, Texas 79103
R: 806-373-1309
​C: 806-679-8485

www.lionscamp.com

Jerry Whatley
16318 Turtle Dove Lane
Canyon, Texas 79015
R: 806-655-8218
B: 806-351-2700
C: 806-681-1142
​F: 806-351-2704
​jdwhatley51@yahoo.com

WEBMASTER / PUBLIC RELATIONS AND LIONS INFORMATION

PDG Jim Wilson
3700 Lynette Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109
R: 806-352-5877
C: 806-683-2180
wilson@wdarchitects.com

Jackie Wiswell
725 Mills Avenue
Dumas, Texas 79029
C: 806-930-7887
​jywiswell@windstream.net

CHAPLAIN  and INFORMATION  TECHNOLOGY
Bryan Tackett
4557 Western St., Ste 44
Amarillo, Texas 79109
C: 806-236-4664
B: 806-331-1394
​tackettfamily@yahoo.com

​​COAT AND SHOE OPERATIONS
James W. Anderson
​Judge, Randall County Court at Law #1
2309 Russell Long Blvd. Ste. 132
Canyon, Texas 79015
R: 806-654-4458
B: 806-468-5551
​james.anderson@randallcounty.com

COAT AND SHOE FUNDRAISER - LIONS SERVICES FOR CHILDREN
PDG Bill Craddock (Rita)
35 Jynteewood Circle
Canyon, Texas 79015
R: 806-655-7869
B: 806-651-2400
C: 806-683-7065
bcraddock@wtamu.edu

District 2-T1 Committee Chairpersons


LCIF ASSISTANT COORDINATOR
PDG John Nash
1401 Amarillo Street
Weiington, Texas 79095
C: 806-676-0066
​johndoris2007@wiindstream net

PANHANDLE OF TEXAS LIONS FOUNDATION
Charles Kuntz
P. O. Box 489
Wheeler, Texas 79096
R: 806-826-3630
B: 806-826-5516
ckuntz@ckuntzcpa.com

LONG RANGE PLANNING
PDG Jack King
27 Crenshaw
Amarillo, Texas 79124
R: 806-374-4156
​F: 806-374-4156